Monday, July 20, 2009

The GazettE - DIM (2009.07.15)


Guess what, the Gazette has released their new album, DIM !

Now, I'm bringing a good news to people who may not be able to buy the special limited edition of DIM. If you have no idea what I'm talking about, perhaps you should read this post. Anyway, here's the cover for both limited edition and regular edition.

Limited edition

Regular edition

And here's the tracklist. The tracklist for both version is the same.

1. Hakuri
2. The Invisible Wall
3. A Moth Under The Skin
5. Nakagen
6. Erica
7. Headache Man
8. Guren
9. Shikyu
10. 13 Stairs [-] 1
11. Distress And Coma
12. Kanshoku
13. Shiroki Yuu Utsu
14. In The Middle Of Chaos
15. Mousou
16. Ogre
17. Dim Scene


1. The Invisible Wall pv
2. The Other Side Of [DIM]

17 tracks in all, and it includes some of my fav such as Guren, Distress & Coma, Headache Man,although i love all the songs in it. Support your artist by preorder a copy here:

Regular Edition

DIM Limited Edition

Keep supporting yo~!!

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...